« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description





Registration date
21 June 2018

Last connection
14 October 2019 - 08h28

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 28 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Joëlle
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 15 Oct 1957 (61 )
Area : St-Jean-de-Braye

Active on forums#45 (+21)
Always ready to go#163 (+20)
Most popular!#424 (-27)
A few words

Bonjour à toutes et tous. Alors voyons, pour résumer en quelques mots....J'aime beaucoup le cinéma, les arts, la chanson française, le théâtre, bref, la culture sous toutes ses formes. Et faire des rencontres amicales sympas.....

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Family - Children
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter

Games

Bowling
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Cinema
Thinking

Science
Politics
History - Archaeology

Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Television
Radio - Press
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0439s