◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Tomtom45)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
22 April 2016

Last connection
17 September 2022 - 21h07

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
1 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Thomas
Sex : Man
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 14 Aug 1976 (46 )
Area : Proche Orléans

Most popular!#500 (-2)
A few words

Bonjour a tous , je m appelle Thomas 

J aime le sport , la déco , la nature , le bricolage ...

Je suis plutôt hyper actif dans la vie . 

J aime les loisirs .

A bientôt.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children
Pets - Animals

I have a cat

I like a culture/food

French
Sports

Water sports
Physical Activities

Swimming

Games

Card games - Poker
Bowling
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Thinking

History - Archaeology

Entertainment / Info

Television
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum