« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Registration date
13 December 2014

Last connection
24 June 2019 - 12h17

Their favorite events
 
 

Registration reliability
1 6 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Marylou
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 23 Aug 1959 (59 )
Area : Proche Orléans

Very open minded!#334 (-2)
Always ready to go#578 (-11)
Most popular!#982 (-1)
A few words

Coucou, j'aime bien la danse, j'ai pris des cours de rock et de salsa...

Je cherche un cavalier qui veuille bien m'accompagner pour les soirées dansantes ..!

A bientôt pour partager ce loisir .

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Physical Activities

Walking
Latin dancing
Rock dancing

Arts and Crafts

Singing
Painting - Drawing
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Classical Music

Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Entertainment / info

Radio - Press
Sports

Hiking

Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Sea - Beach
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Special Events

Concert
Castles - Monuments
Fairs - Shows

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0342s